A little bit about myself I go by Blaze, (I got this name from my boxing hand speed from my childhood) I am 22 years old. Currently working full time 12 hr shifts as a security guard in Carrollton and I m a classic physique bodybuilder on the national level. I also have my own business as a personal trainer so I am rarely home. I m in need for a place to rest my head , make my meals for bodybui...
I am 25 years old I ll be 26 in October. I am currently working to move in February. I am also going to be going to school for nursing and I pray to find a roommate who is cool friendly clean and is okay with me not always been at home ..
I basically keep to myself and need a place to rest. Clean and responsible thank you
I just recently moved here and o found a great job and need something close by.
I am looking for a clean, save, centrally located place to call home for 4-6 months. I have a wonderful,well-behaved dog for whom I accept complete responsibility. I am extremely neat and clean and very respectful for other people's privacy.
My current living arrangement and relationship has been relocated to Oklahoma City, so I'm currently relocating as well. I'm a mother of 3 grown children so with my time on my hands I tend to find things to binge watch on Netflix or in nice weather a patio to hang out on with a nice beverage to chit-chat with a friend and do some people watching. Mostly I just do what I can to be kind and enjoy...
I m a teacher in the Dallas area looking for a cool roommate that I can trust. I m a pretty clean person and I m friendly.
Hi, my name is Dishita Patel, I am 26 years old. I am a nursing student looking for a roommate in the Dallas area
Lost my husband to cancer 2 and a half years ago. Lost everything. Starting over just me this time. My time to shine. Love dogs. If I'm not at work I'm home. Like to chill.
I go by my middle name Peyton. I m an elementary education teacher who loves to spend time with family and friends. I m a morning person and have a very positive outlook on life. I am a pretty easy going person.
I am 33, no kids, no animals, no boyfriend, I m a server at a restaurant, I m writing a book, I don t drink alcohol and I don t do drugs.