I'm an easy going and peaceful person. I'm very respectful of my roommates and their space. I help out with the household chores and I pick up after myself. I'm more calm and quiet. I'm not a party girl. I don't drink or smoke or do drugs. I like plant-based cooking. I love animals, nature, and art. I preferably want a female roommate (s). I'm trying to live a healthy lifestyle. I work as a bea...
Very laid back 26 year old woman, jus moving back from New Orleans. I travel frequently for business so that would probably be a plus! Looking for Roomate that is similar is style , very clean , reserved. Still down to earth most definitely.
Just moved to Dallas and looking for a room! I would love to stay near uptown if possible but am open to other locations!
Hi! My boyfriend and I are looking for a roommate. I have a dog, she is a sweet small 10 pound Maltese. We are very clean and organized. We like to go out and have fun. Looking for a chill person to share a space with.
I have a pug, I love to cook and will cook for you if you throw in on groceries. Like to drink beer, and have friends over occasionally. I'm 420 friendly but don't smoke. I enjoy going out, watching tv, and am home most nights. Just looking for a respectable roommate who is low maintenance and laid back like I am.
Need room for few months to save mone for apt near 11 yr old special needs son. Work full time, looming for 2nd job
Hello I m Trey I m working two jobs my least is up September I m looking to move in October
I am a 22 year old college graduate from The University of Arizona. I am moving to the Dallas area and am scheduled to start a job in mid-July with Fisher Investments. I am a big sports fan and I like to spend my free time watching tv/netflix, playing golf, or going to sporting events.
I m desperately searching for a roommate for the fall semester before I go abroad in the spring. I m very low-key but fun to be around.
I'm 50 and am a transplant with my ex husbands job with Lockheed Martin. I am divorced and dating. I have 2 cats and a 14 year old son who is with me on most weekends. He is high functioning Autism. I am a Cosmetology student and work as an Uber and Lyft Driver as well until I am able to sit for my license exam and get a job on a hair salon.
My name is MIchelle and I am looking for a clean roommate, looking to move in to a new place or existing room , looking to move in immediately . Need private bedroom and private bathroom