Owner Finance where You Find Your Home! I'll buy the house with cash, then re-sell it to you with owner financing! Realtors, do you have buyers who can't get approved for financing? No banks needed! Reach out to me here or by email landon@sellerfinanceme.com or call my office 281-623-2310. Website: https://txownerfinance.com/
I am looking to rent out one of my spare bedrooms. I am a teacher. All bills include. (water, electricity, high speed internet and cable). You will have full access to the house. Must be a non-smoker. We have 3 dogs so you must be pet friendly. $150 dollar deposit.
I m a Real laid back dude . Im very reasonable and reliable. I m really easy going . I enjoy sports and meeting new people.
Hi, I'm a little bit of a nerd, I like to watching anime, play video games, as well as going and hanging out with friends. I'm a bit of a shy guy at first but once you get to know me I can open up to you and we will become best friends.
I am a quiet orientated person that like me time. I have stronge family ties with my 2 daughters and I truly adore my only grandchild. She just recently turned four and I wish I could spend more time with her but since I am always working I never get to see her as much as I would like to.
I am a 23 year old female. I am a waitress at a sushi bar. I also own an online boutique for clothes. On my spare time I like to work on my business & I love working out outdoors.
Hey guys! I'm Tania, I work at a pharmacy as a pharmacy technician and I also go to school. I am super chill and love listening to music. I am also very clean and won't bother you lol I am looking for a female roommate who is reliable, I do not mind if you smoke or drink. I need to move out by the end of this month as I am going to Guatemala for vacation. Please feel free to contact me 325-330-...
Hello! I am currently seeking a roommate and my goal is to find a place to lease by September. I do not really have a preference in reference to what side of Houston I reside in as long as it s safe and quiet. I am an introvert. If I m not working then I am studying for school. I do tend to work long hours and spend roughly 10-15 hours per week on school (I am a part time student). I do have OC...
I'm starting school at UTD and looking for a place to rent. I would prefer splitting a 2 bedroom in a nice apartment with someone who is already living there. But I'm also open to getting an apartment together
Our exciting and simple 4-step program allows you to buy the house you want! 1. YOU FIND THE HOUSE YOU LIKE 2. YOU GIVE US A NON-REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT 3. WE PURCHASE THE HOUSE WITH CASH 4. WE RE-SELL THE HOUSE TO YOU ON OWNER FINANCING CONTACT US! A-A Properties, LLC, 4141 North Fwy Suite 307C, Houston, TX 77022 Office: 832-358-3730 Cell/Text: 281-852-7777 Website: https://txownerfinance...
Originally from Louisiana but will be moving back to Houston in August. I am retired and willing to do my part . I love cooking and making new recipes.
I am a very chilled Back person I m open to a lot of now things. I have a two year old son who is currently in foster care and I am working so hard to get him back, while looking for somewhere to live ASAP
I am a very dependable roommate. I work full time as a server for a restaurant. I am very clean and reliable.